CH EMS (R4)
1.9.0 - CI build

CH EMS (R4), published by IVR Interverband für Rettungswesen. This is not an authorized publication; it is the continuous build for version 1.9.0). This version is based on the current content of https://github.com/hl7ch/ch-ems/ and changes regularly. See the Directory of published versions

Home (FR)

Introduction

Le présent guide de mise en œuvre de la FHIR définit un flux d’information standardisé applicable aux services de secours suisses (EMS). Il sert de base à des projets visant à numériser les processus des services de secours suisses et à relier ces organisations à d’autres EMS, aux hôpitaux et au dossier électronique du patient suisse (DEP).
Le projet est sous le patronage de l’“Interverband für Rettungswesen”.
Ce flux d’informations est établi comme standard à l’association eCH sous le numéro eCH-0207, Version 2, et à eHealth Suisse sous le nom CH-EMS (format officiel d’échange de données selon la législation suisse).

Télécharger: Vous pouvez télécharger ce guide de mise en œuvre au format npm à partir d’ici.

Identification: OID: 2.16.756.5.30.1.143.1.1

Contexte spécifique à la Suisse

Le guide de mise en œuvre du CH EMS décrit la représentation FHIR du protocole défini pour les services de secours. Ce guide de mise en œuvre dépend de CH Core et CH EPR Term, qui décrivent le contexte spécifique de la Suisse, notamment en ce qui concerne le dossier électronique du patient suisse (DEP).

Contexte suisse

Les profils CH EMS sont basés sur les profils de base CH Core. Les exemples des protocoles EMS (Einsatzprotokolle 1, 1b, 2, 2b) sont donc valables dans le contexte suisse. Afin de vérifier leur exactitude, les documents peuvent être validés par rapport au profil de document CH EMS. (Cela permet également de remplir et de vérifier les exigences du profil de document de base de CH Core).

Validation: voir README CH EMS

Contexte de DEP en Suisse

Si les documents sont utilisés dans le contexte du DEP, les exigences du profil de document DEP de CH Core doivent également être respectées. L’utilisation des services de secours présente deux aspects principaux qui doivent être pris en compte dans le contexte du DEP:

  • Le numéro d’assurance sociale du patient (NAVS13) du patient ne doit pas être archivé dans le DEP
  • Pour qu’un document EPD soit valable, le nom du patient doit être connu, ce qui n’est pas toujours garanti dans les services de secours

Pour faciliter le contrôle de compatibilité avec les profils DEP de CH Core, un avertissement est généré en cas d’écarts lors de la validation:
‘ch-ems-epr: Avertissement que la ressource n’est pas conforme aux restrictions du DEP de CH Core’

Validation: voir README CH Core

Cet artefact contient du contenu provenant de la SNOMED Clinical Terms® (SNOMED CT®) qui est soumis au droit d’auteur de l’ International Health Terminology Standards Development Organisation (IHTSDO). Les personnes qui mettent en œuvre ces artefacts doivent posséder la licence d’affilié SNOMED CT appropriée - pour de plus amples informations, veuillez contacter http://www.snomed.org/snomed-ct/get-snomed ou info@snomed.org.

Cet artefact comprend du contenu provenant de LOINC®. Ce contenu LOINC® est protégé par un copyright © 1995 Regenstrief Institute, Inc. and the LOINC Committee, et disponible gratuitement sous licence à l’adresse http://loinc.org/terms-of-use.

CH EMS (R4)
1.9.0 - CI build

CH EMS (R4), published by IVR Interverband für Rettungswesen. This is not an authorized publication; it is the continuous build for version 1.9.0). This version is based on the current content of https://github.com/hl7ch/ch-ems/ and changes regularly. See the Directory of published versions

Home

Introduction

This FHIR implementation guide defines a standardised information workflow applicable to Swiss emergency services (EMS). It is used as a basis for projects to digitalise the processes in the Swiss emergency services and to connect these organisations to other EMS, hospitals and the Swiss Electronic Patient Record (EPR).
The project is under the leadership of the “Interverband für Rettungswesen”.
This information workflow is established as standard at the association eCH under the number eCH-0207, Version 2, and at eHealth Suisse under the name CH-EMS (official data exchange format according to Swiss legislation).

Download: You can download this implementation guide in npm format from here.

Identification: OID: 2.16.756.5.30.1.143.1.1

Swiss specific context

The CH EMS implementation guide describes the FHIR representation of the defined Emergency Medical Service protocol. This implementation guide is dependent on CH Core and CH EPR Term, which describe the Swiss specific context, especially related to the Swiss electronic patient record (EPR).

Swiss context

The CH EMS profiles are based on the CH Core basic profiles. Thus, the examples of the EMS protocols (Einsatzprotokolle 1, 1b, 2, 2b) are valid in the Swiss context. In order to verify the correctness, the documents can be validated against the CH EMS Document Profile. (The requirements of the CH Core Document Profile are thus also fulfilled and checked).

Validation: see README CH EMS

Swiss EPR context

If the documents are used in the EPR context, the requirements of the CH Core Document Profile EPR must also be fulfilled. For the use case of the emergency services, there are two main aspects that must be considered in the EPR context:

  • The social security number (AHVN13) of the patient must not be stored in the EPR
  • For a valid EPR document, the name of the patient must be known, which is not always guaranteed in emergency services

To support the compatibility check against the CH Core EPR profiles, a warning is generated in case of deviations during validation:
‘ch-ems-epr: Warning that the resource is not conform to the CH Core EPR restrictions’

Validation: see README CH Core

This artefact includes content from SNOMED Clinical Terms® (SNOMED CT®) which is copyright of the International Health Terminology Standards Development Organisation (IHTSDO). Implementers of these artefacts must have the appropriate SNOMED CT Affiliate license - for more information contact http://www.snomed.org/snomed-ct/get-snomed or info@snomed.org.

This artefact includes content from LOINC®. This content LOINC® is copyright © 1995 Regenstrief Institute, Inc. and the LOINC Committee, and available at no cost under the license at http://loinc.org/terms-of-use.