Quality Measure Implementation Guide (STU3 Ballot)
2.1.0 - ballot

Quality Measure Implementation Guide (STU3 Ballot), published by Clinical Quality Information WG. This is not an authorized publication; it is the continuous build for version 2.1.0). This version is based on the current content of https://github.com/HL7/cqf-measures/ and changes regularly. See the Directory of published versions


This Implementation Guide was made possible by the thoughtful contributions of the following people and organizations:

  • Rose Almont, MITRE - Contributor
  • Lisa Anderson, The Joint Commission - Contributor
  • Paul Denning, MITRE - Contributor
  • Claudia Hall, Mathematica Policy Research - Contributor
  • Ben Hamlin, NCQA - Contributor
  • Yan Heras, ESAC - Contributor
  • Yanyan Hu, The Joint Commission - Contributor
  • Michael O’Keefe, MITRE - Contributor
  • Bryn Rhodes, Dynamic Content Group - Editor
  • Rob Samples, ESAC - Contributor
  • Sam Sayer, MITRE - Contributor
  • Anne Marie Smith, NCQA - Contributor
  • Chris Schuler, Dynamic Content Group - Contributor
  • Raman Srinivasan, IBM - Contributor
  • Matthew Tiller, ESAC - Contributor